Fractie


Hieronder vindt u de negen raadsleden die het PAB vertegenwoordigen in de Papendrechtse gemeenteraad.

Arno Janssen

Telefoon: 06 - 12 52 28 62

E-mail: a.janssen@p-a-b.nl

Bianca de Heer - van der Waal

Telefoon: 06 - 18 61 07 87 

E-mail: b.deheer@p-a-b.nl

Margré van Wijngaarden

Telefoon: 078 - 615 00 83

E-mail: hm.vanwijngaarden@p-a-b.nl

Adrie van den Adel

Telefoon: 06 - 16 00 79 59 

E-mail: a.vandenadel@p-a-b.nl

André Stremler

Telefoon: 06 - 81 65 94 81 

E-mail: a.stremler@p-a-b.nl

Sandra Verdoorn - de Lang

Telefoon: 06 - 81 17 96 80 

E-mail: s.verdoorn@p-a-b.nl

Jaap Hoogeveen

Telefoon: 06 - 24 37 90 09

E-mail: j.hoogeveen@p-a-b.nl

Martin Verweij

Telefoon: 06 - 21 93 19 93 

E-mail: m.verweij@p-a-b.nl

Peter Stremler

Telefoon: 06 - 52 69 58 20 

E-mail: p.stremler@p-a-b.nl